The Liturgy Committee


The worship of God in the celebration of the Sacred Liturgy is the most important thing we do as a parish. The function of the Liturgy Committee is to ensure that it is done as well as possible. Here people bring their talents to give glory to God.

In some ways the Liturgy Committee is the least precisely defined of our various parish activities. It consists of a basic core of members; the Parish Priest, a chair and some others who meet every one or two months to plan the various liturgical functions of the year.

Chair: Eliz Wood

Sacristan: Elizabeth Hubbard Brown

Leaven Group Representatives:


9.00 Pat Magnus

10.45 Eliz Wood (see above)


5.15 Haneefa Persaud

Art: Gemma Zarembski

RCIA/Journey of Faith: Peter Lovat