Christian Communions in Caterham and District

Church of England

St Mary’s Church Hill: Rev. Trevor Mapstone

St John’s in the Valley: Revv Jerry and Anne Marie Garton

St Luke’s, Whyteleafe: Revv. Annie Kurk and Helen Burnett

Traditional Free Churches

Caterham United Reformed Church: Minister, Revd Julian Thomas, 01883 370606, or email

Independent Evangelical Churches

Caterham Community Church: Leader, David Chadwick: 01883 330162, or email

Oakhall Church

This page is still unfinished